Download Born of Osiris  Soul Sphere (2015) torrent

Band Name Born of Osiris
Album NameSoul Sphere
Date of ReleaseOctober 23rd, 2015
Country of GroupUnited States
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Born of Osiris Soul Sphere (2015)

23 October 2015 Progressive Metalcore

Download torrent album Soul Sphere groups Born of Osiris in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Born of Osiris playing in style Progressive Metalcore from country United States under the name Soul Sphere.

Group StatusActive
Genre CategoryProgressive Metalcore
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
1. The Other Half Of Me
2. Throw Me In The Jungle
3. Free Fall
4. Illuminate
5. The Sleeping And The Dead
6. Tidebinder
7. Resilience
8. Goddess Of The Dawn
9. The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe
10. Warlords
11. River Of Time
12. The Composer