Download Zack Skyes – The Outcast (2018) torrent

Band Name Zack Skyes
Album NameThe Outcast
Date of Release 2018
Country of GroupItaly
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Zack Skyes – The Outcast (2018)

06 Feb 2018 Post-Hardcore

Download torrent album The Outcast groups Zack Skyes in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Zack Skyes playing in style Psychedelic Rock from country Italy under the name The Outcast.

Group StatusActive
Genre Category Post-Hardcore
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Origin: Italy
Size/Quality: 144 mb / Mp3, CBR 320 kbps


!!! Folder password: !!!

!!! First solve the captcha then select file host !!!

01. After All This Pain
02. I’ve Had Enough
03. F.E.A.R.
04. We Are Alone
05. I’m With You (“Life Is Strange” Inspired Song)
06. What Do I Do?
07. Death Awaits
08. My Reincarnation
09. Life Is Past & Living Is Much More
10. Stupid Song of a Teenager in Love
11. Hey Girlfriend (Another Plagiarized Riff)
12. Message to You (Bonus Track)
13. Break (Bonus Track)
14. I Don’t Feel Anything
15. Ash
16. Forget My Life
17. Let Me Be