Download Tankard  Hymns for the Drunk (2018) torrent

Band Name Tankard
Album NameHymns for the Drunk
Date of Release 2018
Country of GroupGermany
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Tankard Hymns for the Drunk (2018)

05 February 2018 Thrash Metal

Download torrent album Hymns for the Drunk groups Tankard in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Tankard playing in style Thrash Metal from country Germany under the name Hymns for the Drunk.

Group StatusActive
Genre Category
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
Genre: Thrash Metal
Origin: Germany
Size/Quality: 180 mb / Mp3, CBR 320 kbps


!!! Folder password: !!!

!!! First solve the captcha then select file host !!!

01. Rectifier
02. Need Money for Beer
03. New Liver Please!
04. Slipping from Reality
05. Die With a Beer in Your Hand
06. We’re Coming Back
07. We Still Drink the Old Ways
08. The Beauty and the Beast
09. Metaltometal
10. Zombie Attack
11. (Empty) Tankard
12. The Morning After
13. Medley (Alcohol, Puke, Mon Cheri, Wonderful Life)
14. Octane Warriors
15. Stay Thirsty!
16. Time Warp
17. Rules for Fools