Download Last Autumnís Dream Ė Fourteen (Japanese Edition) (2017) torrent

Album NameFourteen (Japanese Edition)
Date of Release 2017
Country of GroupSweden
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Last Autumnís Dream Ė Fourteen (Japanese Edition) (2017)

04 February 2018 Melodic Hard Rock

Download torrent album Fourteen (Japanese Edition) groups Last Autumnís Dream in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Last Autumnís Dream playing in style Melodic Hard Rock from country Sweden under the name Fourteen (Japanese Edition).

Group StatusActive
Genre Category
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Origin: Sweden
Size/Quality: 173 mb / 336 mb / Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Cd-Rip+Scans) / FLAC (img+.cue+.log+scans)


!!! Folder password: !!!

!!! First solve the captcha then select file host !!!

01. Rise aní Shine
02. Go!
03. Siren
04. I Donít Wanna Wait
05. Shadow of the Night
06. Turn It Up
07. Let the Curtain Fall
08. Wouldít U Like
09. Get Them All
10. Walkiní Talkiní Miracle
11. Love Again
12. Love Is An Open Road (Japan Bonus Only)