Download Confession by Silence  Reach The Surface (2017) torrent

Album NameReach The Surface
Date of Release 2017
Country of GroupGermany
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Confession by Silence Reach The Surface (2017)

24 January 2018 Melodic Death Metal

Download torrent album Reach The Surface groups Confession by Silence in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Confession by Silence playing in style Melodic Death Metal from country Germany under the name Reach The Surface.

Group StatusActive
Genre Category
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Origin: Germany
Size/Quality: 118 mb / Mp3, CBR 320 kbps


!!! Folder password: !!!

!!! First solve the captcha then select file host !!!

1. Falling Down
2. The Good Shepherd
3. A Better Day To Die
4. Confess
5. Autumn Child
6. Anyway
7. Nothing To Say
8. A Mans Greed
9. Devil In The Detail
10. One Real World
11. Modern Requiem
12. Reach The Surface