Download Asking Alexandria ‎ Stand Up And Scream (2009) torrent

Band Name Asking Alexandria
Album NameStand Up And Scream
Date of ReleaseSeptember 15th, 2009
Country of GroupUnited kingdom
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Asking Alexandria ‎ Stand Up And Scream (2009)

30 October 2017 Post-Hardcore

Download torrent album Stand Up And Scream groups Asking Alexandria in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Asking Alexandria playing in style Post-Hardcore from country United kingdom under the name Stand Up And Scream.

Group StatusActive
Genre CategoryPost-Hardcore
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
1 Alerion 2:15
2 Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel) 4:02
3 A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta 4:04
4 Nobody Don't Dance No More 4:00
5 Hey There Mr. Brooks 4:09
6 Hiatus 1:45
7 If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once...You Should Get Out Of The Circus 3:46
8 A Single Moment Of Sincerity 3:50
9 Not The American Average 4:39
10 I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) 4:06
11 A Prophecy 3:33
12 I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King 3:41
13 When Everyday's The Weekend 4:23