Download Oz – Transition State (2017) torrent

Band Name Oz
Album NameTransition State
Date of Release 2017
Labels AFM Records
Country of GroupFinland
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Oz – Transition State (2017)

30 Oct 2017 Heavy Metal

Download torrent album Transition State groups Oz in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Oz playing in style Psychedelic Rock from country Finland under the name Transition State.

Group StatusActive
Genre Category Heavy Metal
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless
3. Heart of a Beast
4. Drag You to Hell
5. Whore of Babylon
6. The Witch
7. In a Shadow of a Shotgun
8. Never Close Your Eyes
9. The Mountain
10. Demonized
11. We'll Never Die
12. Sister Red
13. Midnight Screams