Download Periphery - Periphery III: Select Difficulty (2016) torrent

Band Name Periphery
Album NamePeriphery III: Select Difficulty
Date of ReleaseJuly 22th, 2016
Country of GroupUnited States
Media FormatCompact-Disc

Periphery - Periphery III: Select Difficulty (2016)

16 July 2016 Math Metal, Progressive Metal

Download torrent album Periphery III: Select Difficulty groups Periphery in excellent quality mp3 and a flac. There was a new album of group Periphery playing in style Math Metal, Progressive Metal from country United States under the name Periphery III: Select Difficulty.

Group StatusActive
Buy CDAmazon | eBay
List of tracks:
01. The Price Is Wrong
02. Motormouth
03. Marigold
04. The Way the News Goes...
05. Remain Indoors
06. Habitual Line-Stepper
07. Flatline
08. Absolomb
09. Catch Fire
10. Prayer Position
11. Lune